Cambodia Adventure

CAMBODIA 2017 FB EVENT

There are a few spots left!

Dates: July 8 – 23, 2017

Itinerary: 7 nights in Phnom Penh, 4 nights in Siem Reap and 4 nights in Kep.

  • Saturday, 8 July: Arrive in Phnom Penh.  Stay the night at House Boutique Eco Hotel.
  • Sunday, 9 July: Travel to Siem Reap to stay at The Moon Boutique Hotel. Practice that afternoon at Peace Cafe.
  • Monday, 10 July –  Wednesday, 12 July: At Siem Reap. Temple visits and yoga every afternoon.
  • Thursday, 13 July: Travel back to Phnom Penh and stay at House Boutique.
  • Friday, 14 July – Monday, 17 July: Yoga practice every morning at Nataraj plus explore Phnom Penh.
  • Tuesday, 18 July: Morning practice in Phnom Penh then travel to Kep to stay at The Beach House.
  • Wednesday, 19 July – Friday, 21 July: Yoga and chill at Kep.
  • Saturday, 22 July: Travel back to Phnom Penh to stay at House Boutique.
  • Sunday, 23 July: Depart.

Cost:  $1250.00 NZD per person with double beds. Couples sharing rooms is $880.00 NZD. Double rooms with 2 beds may be slight more. Full payment is due by 23 June, 2017.

Cost includes: 

  • Accommodation.
  • Travel from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap and back, Phnom Penh to Kep and back.
  • All yoga sessions.

*Please note that this may change depending on the exchange rate as everything in Cambodia is done in $USD. 

Register and questions:  Email Mike at info@astanga.co.nz

1

Picture 1 of 33

CAMBODIA FLYER